Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Bond

John Bond

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Bond
"Took care of problems in one day"
Profile photo of Jenny Barrett

Jenny Barrett

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Barrett
"Kyle Nodarse is amazing to work with. Customer service is out of this world, fast responses along with making sure you are taken care of."
Profile photo of Ryan Knudsen

Ryan Knudsen

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Knudsen
"Jon is the guy to talk to about your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mindy Kahler

Mindy Kahler

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Kahler
"Won't go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Rodney Barnes

Rodney Barnes

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Barnes
"Highly recommend talking with Jonathan at the McCunniff state farm agency! He is super easy to work with, and makes the process smooth! He saved me just over $2000 per year! Say No to Flo(Progressive)!"
Profile photo of Lance Zimmer

Lance Zimmer

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Zimmer
"Friendly staff"
Profile photo of CrysJohnson

CrysJohnson

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CrysJohnson
"I spent all day comparing rates online and looking everywhere. Kyle called, not only did he help me figure out what I need, he got it for well over half the price all the internet insurance places were quoting me!"
Profile photo of Jim Olson

Jim Olson

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Olson
"Great staff, service and products. I saved a bunch bundling home and auto."
Profile photo of Mary Hall

Mary Hall

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Hall
"This is a great office. I would highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Jerry Neuendorf

Jerry Neuendorf

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Neuendorf
"Awesome people to do business with."
Profile photo of cynthia youde

cynthia youde

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cynthia youde
"I had excellent service with Jon. I called today and they as able to go talk to him a couple hours later. He explained everything to me and found a much better deal for my car and house. I didn’t have to pay anything up front. I would recommend them ."
Profile photo of Mark Heefner

Mark Heefner

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Heefner
"After 8 years with Geico Brad saved us $1,240 for auto and home. He was nice and helpful through the transition. Highly recommend giving Brad a chance to earn your business."
Profile photo of Lorelei Tack

Lorelei Tack

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lorelei Tack
"I’ve had this same insurance since 1990 and have no plans to change!!!!!"
Profile photo of Caden Hobson

Caden Hobson

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caden Hobson
"Kyle is amazing to work with getting insurance ready to go and answers all questions you could come up with. . Maria answers the phones and is extremely pleasant. All around amazing experience!"
Profile photo of Ladainian Ross

Ladainian Ross

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ladainian Ross
"Great Customer Service And Jon Is Arguably The Best Insurance Agent I’ve Ever Met"
Profile photo of Mikayla Elliott-Wach

Mikayla Elliott-Wach

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mikayla Elliott-Wach
"I have been with Brad McCunniff and Jon Shepard for 12+ years now! Both Agents are professional as well as, personable and understanding. Ever since I was 16, they have been giving me discounts for being a good driver. Amy, a previous assistant, was like a mom to me. She helped guide me through college with friendly reminders to pay my bills. She always genuinely cared about how I was doing and where I was at in life. I now have my life and business insurance through them as well and everything is so seamless/reasonably priced. Every time I’ve had an incident with my car, (it has never been my fault) they represented me well and collected all the payments for fixing my car. I feel very at home with this branch and they are always available to talk or answer questions. I would recommend them for any types of insurance!"
Profile photo of Grace Sullivan

Grace Sullivan

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Sullivan
"They’re so nice! They made it super easy to understand what I was being covered for, and how much everything would cost."
Profile photo of Jeramiah Stiffler

Jeramiah Stiffler

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeramiah Stiffler
"Kyle was very helpful and allowed myself, who had to purchase insurance for the first time, to get a policy that is affordable and manageable that covers all of my needs! Easily 5 stars, it was a very quick and painless experience."
Profile photo of Eric Stefan

Eric Stefan

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Stefan
"Best insurance is great, but AMAZING insurance plus AMAZING people you can't match it! The agents and ladies in the office actually care about the people they are protecting! God Bless!"
Profile photo of A L

A L

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by A L
"This office has always been so friendly and helpful in navigating any changes to my policies!"
Profile photo of Gary Formanek

Gary Formanek

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Formanek
"It was great working with Kyle! Good service and very responsive."
Profile photo of Adam Wilcox

Adam Wilcox

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Wilcox
"Kyle was very helpful and answered all my questions. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Jessica Clay

Jessica Clay

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Clay
"Very happy with all of the help I received!"
Profile photo of G Scott Cawelti

G Scott Cawelti

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by G Scott Cawelti
"We have had nothing but good experiences with this company and its representative in Cedar Falls, Jon Shepherd. Our answers and needs get answered quickly, efficiently, and accurately, over and over. We bundle our car, homeowners, and personal effects policies, so our rates are lower, and we add and remove our car coverage from two different locations every year. No problems, no issues, which is surprising given the complexity of our policies. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED."
Profile photo of Emma McRobie-Bishop

Emma McRobie-Bishop

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emma McRobie-Bishop
"Great service for auto insurance and renters insurance! Great staff, always satisfied with the service!"