Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brad McCunniff

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brad McCunniff

5 out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeramiah Stiffler

Jeramiah Stiffler

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle was very helpful and allowed myself, who had to purchase insurance for the first time, to get a policy that is affordable and manageable that covers all of my needs! Easily 5 stars, it was a very quick and painless experience."
Profile photo of Eric Stefan

Eric Stefan

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance is great, but AMAZING insurance plus AMAZING people you can't match it! The agents and ladies in the office actually care about the people they are protecting! God Bless!"
Profile photo of A L

A L

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has always been so friendly and helpful in navigating any changes to my policies!"
Profile photo of Gary Formanek

Gary Formanek

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was great working with Kyle! Good service and very responsive."
Profile photo of Adam Wilcox

Adam Wilcox

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle was very helpful and answered all my questions. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Jessica Clay

Jessica Clay

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with all of the help I received!"
Profile photo of G Scott Cawelti

G Scott Cawelti

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had nothing but good experiences with this company and its representative in Cedar Falls, Jon Shepherd. Our answers and needs get answered quickly, efficiently, and accurately, over and over. We bundle our car, homeowners, and personal effects policies, so our rates are lower, and we add and remove our car coverage from two different locations every year. No problems, no issues, which is surprising given the complexity of our policies. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED."
Profile photo of Emma Schmidt

Emma Schmidt

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service for auto insurance and renters insurance! Great staff, always satisfied with the service!"
Profile photo of Terri Packard

Terri Packard

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Jon! He’s funny, informative, knows his stuff -computer programs and all-, and can work fast for you. He is always happy to hear from me and wants to know how the family is; I can tell he genuinely loves his job and taking care of people. Call for “Fun Jon” if you want to get insurance that can’t be beat at a price that’s always worth your money, and your time is never wasted. Oh, and his sales pitch can’t be beat; classic and fantastic. Keep it up, Jon!"
Profile photo of Wendy Sweeney

Wendy Sweeney

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is excellent! Our agent is always so friendly and personable helping us meet our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Holli Lewis

Holli Lewis

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We work with Jon, he was great with our kiddos and with going over the details in terms we could understand. Thank you Jon for all your help; and for the teddy bears for the kids!"
Profile photo of Gary Church

Gary Church

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had good contact regarding an accident. They were very helpful."
Profile photo of eldina musedinovic

eldina musedinovic

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon is amazing at what he does! So helpful and resourceful, always know I can count on him for all of my insurance needs! Def recommend, 10/10."
Profile photo of John Varnadore

John Varnadore

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Even is Jon was doing a standard sales pitch it was a damn good pitch. Man knows how to at least personalize it. Rates are low. They work with you. Solid customer service and decent bundling options. Very competitive prices they go out of there way to under cut other companies and that's good let them have the monopoly here the other options don't even try. Your already paying for an invisible cop repellent shield for your car. Might as well like the people your getting it from."
Profile photo of Hadie Gorgas

Hadie Gorgas

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was paying twice as much for my car insurance through another company. Jon Sheperd at Brad McCunniff's office got me better coverage and better rates through State Farm. We bundled our home and auto and got a great deal. Jon is great at explaining and answering questions. So happy we got insurance through State Farm!"
Profile photo of Monica Paulsen

Monica Paulsen

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always go above and beyond!!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Coso

Nicholas Coso

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had insurance coverage through them since I moved to Iowa 3 years ago. I have had 5 vehicles cycle through them and each time a change has needed to be made I have been met with ease and access to their agents that have allowed for all these changes to go smoothly."
Profile photo of Edward Hartson

Edward Hartson

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brad and staff are very helpful and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Sonia McCunniff

Sonia McCunniff

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our family has been with the McCunniff ins. Agency for 60 years and we have appreciated everything they had done for our family. Brad and his staff our very knowledgeable and happy to help us with our insurance needs. Thanks for giving us a chance to respond!"
Profile photo of Jacquelyn Buhrmaster

Jacquelyn Buhrmaster

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always had my back. They are great to work with if you have any issues with or about your policies!!!"
Profile photo of Sheila Miller

Sheila Miller

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Troy Lovell

Troy Lovell

July 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent insurance rep. We're glad to have him."
Profile photo of Deb B

Deb B

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always listens to my needs"
Profile photo of Martha Colwell

Martha Colwell

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone is great to work with at State Farm especially Amy who goes above & beyond. She answers any & every question - almost always right on the spot. She is so knowledgeable & can quickly compare best options for your needs. And she is responsive & thorough if you need to make a claim. It's reassuring to work with someone who has gotten to know us over the years for all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Diane Gray

Diane Gray

September 2, 2020

4  out of  5
"Good people to work with"